People

Lewes Constituency Labour Party (CLP)

Lewes Branch

Chair: Tony Adams

 

Founder and Creative Director at TA Design, a design agency he set up in 1993. He was  elected as Chair of The Lewes branch of the constituency Party in 2017. EMAIL TONY

 

 

 

Lewes Branch:  

Vice Chair: Emilia Ransom   emiliar@mac.com
Secretary: Judith Colquhoun secretary@leweslabour.org
Membership officer: Tessa Bain  tessa.bain@hotmail.co.uk

Member Rep (EC & GC): Emily Clarke    e.clarke1982@gmail.com
Member Rep (EC & GC): Nicholas Belcher   nicholas.belcher@btinternet.com
Member Rep (EC): Gill Short   gillshort1@gmail.com 
Member Rep (EC): Mark Perryman   perryman@mac1.net

Constituency:  

Chairperson: Emilia Ransom   emiliar@mac.com
Vice Chair: Jane Thomas janethomas230513@gmail.com
Secretary: Lin Heyworth  lindaheyworth@gmail.com
Treasurer: Richard Baskott treasurer@leweslabour.org
Women’s Officer: Maggie Symons maggiesymons@hotmail.com
Youth Officer: Frank Chamberlain frankchamberlain44@gmail.com

 

 Seaford, Newhaven, Alfriston & Polegate (SNAP) Branch

Chair: Teresa O’Brien

A Labour Party member since the 1980s in Greater Manchester, Teresa joined the SNAP branch in 2013 and acted as Treasurer for 2 years before becoming Chair in 2017.

EMAIL TERESA