Lewes Constituency Labour Party (CLP)

Lewes Branch

Chair: Tony Adams


Founder and Creative Director at TA Design, a design agency he set up in 1993. He was  elected as Chair of The Lewes branch of the constituency Party in 2017. EMAIL TONY




Lewes Branch:  

Vice Chair: Emilia Ransom
Secretary: Judith Colquhoun
Membership officer: Tessa Bain

Member Rep (EC & GC): Emily Clarke
Member Rep (EC & GC): Nicholas Belcher
Member Rep (EC): Gill Short 
Member Rep (EC): Mark Perryman


Chairperson: Emilia Ransom
Vice Chair: Jane Thomas
Secretary: Lin Heyworth
Treasurer: Richard Baskott
Women’s Officer: Maggie Symons
Youth Officer: Frank Chamberlain


 Seaford, Newhaven, Alfriston & Polegate (SNAP) Branch

Chair: Teresa O’Brien

A Labour Party member since the 1980s in Greater Manchester, Teresa joined the SNAP branch in 2013 and acted as Treasurer for 2 years before becoming Chair in 2017.